College of Public Health students graduating

Faculty & Staff

Name Department Position Email Address
Debra Bailey Biostatistics Administrative Services Assistant dbailey@uky.edu
Heather Bush PhD Biostatistics Associate Professor Heather.Bush@uky.edu
Richard Charnigo PhD Biostatistics Professor richard.charnigo@uky.edu
Jennifer Daddysman, MS Biostatistics Instructor jennifer.daddysman@uky.edu
David Fardo PhD Biostatistics Associate Professor david.fardo@uky.edu
Richard Kryscio PhD Biostatistics Professor & Chair kryscio@email.uky.edu
Svetla Slavova PhD Biostatistics Associate Professor ssslav2@email.uky.edu
Olga A. Vsevolozhskaya, PhD Biostatistics Assistant Professor
Philip Westgate PhD Biostatistics Assistant Professor philip.westgate@uky.edu