College of Public Health students graduating

Affiliate Faculty

David T.R. Berry, Professor
UK, College of Arts & Science, Department of Psychology
012-D Kastle Hall, dtrb@uky.edu

Lee X. Blonder, Professor
UK, College of Medicine, Department of Behavioral Science and Sanders-Brown Center on Aging
301 Charles T. Wethington Health Sciences Bldg., lxblond@email.uky.edu

Subbarao Bondada, Professor
UK, College of Medicine, Department of Microbiology, Immunology & Molecular Genetics
303 Combs Research Bldg., Subbarao.Bondada@uky.edu

Moon Choi (Assistant Professor) –Social Work moon.choi@uky.edu

Deborah D. Danner, Assistant Professor
UK, Sanders-Brown Center on Aging
306, Sanders-Brown Center on Aging, dddann00@email.uky.edu

Steven Estus, Professor
UK, College of Medicine, Department of Physiology
332, Sanders-Brown Center on Aging, steve.estus@uky.edu

James W. Geddes, Professor
UK, College of Medicine, Department of Anatomy and Neurobiology
B477, Biomedical & Biological Sciences Research Bldg., jgeddes@uky.edu

Lawrence R. Gottlob, Associate Professor
UK, College of Arts & Science, Department of Psychology
207N Kastle Hall, Lawrence.R.Gottlob@uky.edu

Anne Harrison, Associate Professor
UK, College of Health Science, Physical Therapy Division
204J Charles T. Wethington Health Sciences Bldg., anne.harrison@uky.edu

Robert G. Henry, Assistant Chief of Dentistry,
Lexington V.A. Medical Center, Robert.henry@uky.edu

Karin N. Westlund High, Full Professor
UK, College of Medicine, Department of Physiology
MS-609 Medical Center 0298, kwhigh2@email.uky.edu

Amy F. Hosier, Assistant Professor, State Extension Specialist in Family Life Education
UK, College of Agriculture, Food, and Environment, School of Human Environment Science
Erikson Hall, amy.hosier@uky.edu

Yang Jiang, Associate Professor
UK, College of Medicine, Department of Behavior Science
113 Medical Behavioral Science Bldg., yang.giang@uky.edu

Hyungsoo Kim, Associate Professor
UK, College of Agriculture, Food, and Environment, School of Human Environment Science
Erikson Hall, hkim3@uky.edu

Christopher Norris, Associate Professor
UK, Sanders-Brown Center on Aging, Department of Molecular & Biomed. Pharmacology
131, Sanders-Brown Center on Aging, cnorr2@email.uky.edu

L. Creed Pettigrew, Professor
UK, Sanders-Brown Center on Aging, Department of Neurology
101, Sanders-Brown Center on Aging, cpetti@email.uky.edu

Natalie D. Pope, Assistant Professor
UK, College of Social Work
Patterson Office Tower, Natalie.pope1@uky.edu

Hiroshi Saito, Associate Professor
UK, College of Medicine, Department of Surgery & Physiology
MN273 Med Science Bldg., hiroshi.saito@uky.edu

Stephen W. Scheff, Professor
UK, Sanders-Brown Center on Aging, Department of Anatomy & Neurobiology
101, Sanders-Brown Center on Aging, sscheff@email.uky.edu

Frederick A. Schmitt, Professor
UK, Sanders-Brown Center on Aging, Department of Neurology
101, Sanders-Brown Center on Aging, fascom@uky.edu

Nancy E. Schoenberg, Professor
UK, College of Medicine, Department of Behavioral Science
125 Medical Behavioral Science Building, nesch@UKy.edu

Schumacher, Mitzi, Professor
UK, College of Medicine, Department of Behavior Science
129 Medical Behavioral Science Bldg., mtzjhns@email.uky.edu

Charles D. Smith, Professor
UK, Sanders-Brown Center on Aging, Department of Neurology
62 MRISC (Davis-Mills) Bldg., charles.smith.md@uky.edu

Michael D. Smith, Professor
UK, College of Public Health, Department of Health Management & Policy
110 College of Public Health, mdsmit6@email.uky.edu         

Nikiforos Stamatiadis, Professor
UK, College of Engineering, Department of Civil Engineering
265 Oliver H. Raymond Civil Engineering Bldg., nick.stamatiadis@uky.edu

Joseph C. Stemple, Professor
UK, College of Health Science, Division of Communication Sciences and Disorders
120H Charles T. Wethington Health Sciences Bldg., jcstem2@email.uky.edu

Nancy J. Stiles, Special Faculty
UK, College of Medicine, Department of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation
B280 Kentucky Clinic, nancy.stiles@uky.edu

Sarah B. Wackerbarth, Associate Professor
UK, College of Public Health, Department of Health Management & Policy
103C College of Public Health, sbwack0@uky.edu