Staff Directory

All staff members are available to see students, but you must first stop at the reception desk in Room 127 of the Funkhouser Building.

Personnel at the reception desk can answer most general questions and will direct you to the appropriate person for more specific assistance.



Valorie Adkins

Front Desk Receptionist

Raymond Brooks

Alt. Loans/Need Based Scholarships

Rhonda Bryant

Sr. Accountant

Sandy Copher

Academic Scholarships

Stephen Furnish

Pell Grant Coordinator

Robin Gray

Counselor Lead/Consortiums

Amy Stiltner

Direct Loan Coordinator

Janet Jones


Jackie Miley

ProSAM System Coordinator

Bill Monzione

Programmer Systems Analyst Senior

Asia Payne

William C. Parker Scholarship Program 

David Taylor

Federal Work-Study/Emergency Loans


Tina Bryan 


Grant Roberts

Outside Scholarships/DARFS


Quality Assurance Verification Counselor

Crystal Shepherd

Academic Scholarships

Terri Jo Thomas

KEES/State Scholarships

Morgan Edwards

Academic Scholarships

Rita Wells

Outside Scholarship Coordinator

Nimmi Wiggins


Jessica MacLoed

Financial Aid Counselor

Nicholas Barnes

Financial Aid Counselor

Lexie Foellger

Transfer Liaison/Counselor

Ashley Mundy 

Financial Aid Counselor

Felecia Proctor

Financial Aid Counselor

Jennifer Belcher

Financial Aid Counselor

Beth Mekus

Financial Aid Counselor

David Prater

Athletic Aid / Counselor

Kaarla Stamper

Financial Aid Counselor