College of Pharmacy

2015 Fall Term

August

  • August 12, 2015 - Wednesday - Orientation for 1st Year Professional Students
  • August 13, 2015 - Thursday - Orientation for 1st Year Professional Students
  • August 14, 2015 - Friday - Orientation for 1st Year Professional Students
  • August 17, 2015 - Monday - First Day of Classes for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students


September

  • September 7, 2015 - Monday - Labor Day – Academic Holiday
  • September 11, 2015 - Friday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • September 12, 2015 - Saturday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • September 14, 2015 - Monday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • September 14, 2015 - Monday - 4th Year Professional Students begin Rotation Block 4 Ends 10/23/15

October

  • October 9, 2015 - Friday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • October 10, 2015 - Saturday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • October 12, 2015 - Monday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students

November

  • November 2, 2015 - Monday - 4th Year Professional Students begin Rotation Block 5 Ends 12/11/15
  • November 6, 2015 - Friday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • November 7, 2015 - Saturday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • November 9, 2015 - Monday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • November 25, 2015 - Wednesday - Thanksgiving - Academic Holiday
  • November 26, 2015 - Thursday - Thanksgiving - Academic Holiday
  • November 27, 2015 - Friday - Thanksgiving - Academic Holiday

December

  • December 4, 2015 - Friday - Last Day of Classes for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • December 7, 2015 - Monday - Final Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • December 8, 2015 - Tuesday - Final Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • December 9, 2015 - Wednesday - Final Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • December 10, 2015 - Thursday - Final Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • December 11, 2015 - Friday - Final Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • December 14, 2015 - Monday - 4th Year Professional Students begin Rotation Block 6 Ends 1/22/16


January

  • January 8, 2016 - Friday - End of Fall Term


2016 Spring Term


January

  • January 11, 2016 - Monday - First Day of Classes for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • January 18, 2016 - Monday - Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday – Academic Holiday

February

  • February 1, 2016 - Monday - 4th Year Professional Students begin Rotation Block 7 Ends 3/11/16
  • February 5, 2016 - Friday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • February 6, 2016 - Saturday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • February 8, 2016 - Monday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students

March

  • March 4, 2016 - Friday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • March 5, 2016 - Saturday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • March 7, 2016 - Monday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • March 14, 2016 - Monday - Spring Break - Academic Holiday
  • March 15, 2016 - Tuesday - Spring Break - Academic Holiday
  • March 16, 2016 - Wednesday - Spring Break - Academic Holiday
  • March 17, 2016 - Thursday - Spring Break - Academic Holiday
  • March 18, 2016 - Friday - Spring Break - Academic Holiday
  • March 21, 2016 - Monday - 4th Year Professional Students begin Rotation Block 8 Ends 4/29/16

April

  • April 8, 2016 - Friday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • April 9, 2016 - Saturday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • April 11, 2016 - Monday - Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • April 29, 2016 - Friday - Last Day of Classes for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students

May

  • May 2, 2016 - Monday - Final Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • May 3, 2016 - Tuesday - Final Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • May 4, 2016 - Wednesday - Final Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • May 5, 2016 - Thursday - Final Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • May 6, 2016 - Friday - Final Exams for 1st, 2nd and 3rd Year Professional Students
  • May 6, 2016 - Friday - Graduation Ceremony for the Class of 2016
  • May 7, 2016 - Saturday - Class of 2016 Graduation
  • May 9, 2016 - Monday - 4th Year Professional Students begin Rotation Block 1 Ends 6/17/16
  • May 16, 2016 - Monday - 1st and 2nd Year Professional Students begin Rotation Block A Ends 6/10/16

June

  • June 13, 2016 - Monday - 1st and 2nd Year Professional Students begin Rotation Block B Ends 7/8/16
  • June 20, 2016 - Monday - 4th Year Professional Students begin Rotation Block 2 Ends 7/29/16

July

  • July 18, 2016 - Monday - 1st and 2nd Year Professional Students begin Rotation Block C Ends 8/12/16

August

  • August 12, 2016 - Friday - End of Spring Term