MenuMenu

MPS Contact Information

 

Brad Mullins

Brad Mullins
Sr. Higher Education Service Specialist
Phone: 859-323-5705
Email: brad.mullins@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Sales

Rohn Durbin

Rohn Durbin
Higher Education Service Specialist
Phone: 859-323-5757
Email: rohn.durbin@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Sales & Departmental Assessments 

Matt Parker

Matt Parker
Integrated Account Manager II
Phone: 859-323-5704
Email: matt.parker@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Fleet operations and implementation 

Kevin Brooks

Kevin Brooks
Site Manager II
Phone: 859-323-5757
Email: kevin.brooks@ricoh-usa.com
Responsibilities: Departmental installs, scheduling 

Heather McCracken

Heather McCracken

UK Print Supplies Representative
Phone: 859-323-5757
Email: heather.mccracken@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Process customer request

Drew Slayton

Drew Slayton

Service Delivery Specialist
Phone: 859-323-5757
Email: andrew.slayton@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Billing Administrator, Departmental Assessments
 

Alec Whisman

Alec Whisman
Sr. Onsite Support Specialist
Phone: 859-323-5757
Email: alec.whisman@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Student Printing, Systems Support, Lexmark Service and Repair

Allan Christensen


Allan Christensen
Lexmark Print Management & First Responder 
Phone: 859-323-5757
Email: allan.christensen@ricoh-usa.com


Responsibilities: Installation, Service and Repair

 Andy Johnson

Andy Johnson
Sr. Onsite Support Specialist
Phone: 859-323-5757
Email: robert.johnson@ricoh-usa.com


Responsibilities: Fleet Monitoring and Toner Replenishment 

Quentin Panzarella

Quentin Panzarella
Sr. Onsite Support Specialist
Phone: 859-323-5757
Email: quentin.panzaraella@ricoh-usa.com

Resonsibilities: Fleet Monitoring and Toner Replenishment

Shawn "Coolness" Wright

Shawn Wright
Print Support Specialist  I
Phone: 859-323-5757
Email: shawn.wright@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Delivery, Installation, First Responder

Lane Holbrook

Lee Blevins
Sr. Onsite Support Specialist
Phone: 859-323-5757
Email: lee.blevins@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Help Desk, Dispatch

Anna B.

Anna Blanton
IT / Application Specialist
Phone: 859-323-5757
Email: anna.blanton@ricoh-usa.com
Lync: Blanton, Anna L

Responsibilities: IT Services, RightFax, Student Print, and Scanning, Printing, Network Issues

Jennifer Jones

Jennifer Jones
Onsite Service Specialist
Phone: 859-323-5757
Email: jennifer.jones@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Toner Replenishment

Lane Holbrook

Lane Holbrook
Onsite Service Specialist
Phone: 859-323-5757
Email: lane.holbrook@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Toner Replenishment

   

 

Additional questions, email UKMPS@uky.edu