Contact Us

 

MPS Contact Information

 

Brad Mullins
Strategic Account Executive
Phone: 859-323-5705
Email: brad.mullins@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Project lead, sales

Rohn Durbin
Area Process Program Manager
Phone: 859-323-5757
Email: rohn.durbin@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Departmental assessments 

Matt Parker
Sr. Service Delivery Manager
Phone: 859-323-5704
Email: matt.parker@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Fleet operations and implementation 

Kevin Brooks
Site Manager
Phone: 859-323-5757
Email: kevin.brooks@ricoh-usa.com
Responsibilities: Departmental installs, scheduling 

Kara Hill
UK Print Supplies Representative
Phone: 859-323-5757
Email: kara.hill@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Process customer request

John Howard
IT Service Delivery Manager
Phone: 859-323-5757
Email: john.howard@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: IT support services, Web administrator, Applications support

Octavia Costa
UK Print Supplies Representative
Phone: 859-218-1713
Email: octavia.costa@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Supply Sales (non MPS supply orders)

Drew Slayton
Print Support Specialist II
Phone: 859-323-5757
Email: andrew.slayton@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Billing Administrator, Fleet Managment

Alec Whisman
Sr. Onsite Support Specialist
Phone: 859-323-5757
Email: alec.whisman@uky.edu

Responsibilities: Systems Support, Service, and Toner Delivery

Allan Christensen
Allan Christensen
Print Management First Responder 
Phone: 859-323-5757
Email: allan.christensen@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Installation, Service and Repair

 Andy Johnson

Andy Johnson
Sr. Onsite Support Specialist
Phone: 859-323-5757
Email: robert.johnson@ricoh-usa.com
Responsibilities: Fleet Monitoring and Toner Replenishment 

Quentin Panzarella
Sr. On-site Support Specialist
Phone: 859-323-5757 
Email: quentin.panzaraella@ricoh-usa.com

Resonsibilities: Fleet Monitoring and Toner Replenishment


Shawn Wright
Print Support Specialist  I
Phone: 859-323-5757
Email: shawn.wright@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Installation, Service, and Repair.


Marty Richardson
Sr. Onsite Support Specialist
Phone: 859-323-5757 
Email: marty.richardson@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Receptionist, Help Desk, Dispatch

 

Additional questions, email UKMPS@uky.edu.

Ricoh product manuals and drivers: http://www.ricoh-usa.com/downloads/downloads.aspx?d=pm.

 

See Blue Print Green