MenuMenu Image

MPS Contact Information

 



Lee J. Brooks

Service Delivery Manager

Phone: 859-323-5704

Email: lee.brooks@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Site Operations & Implementation

Rohn Durbin

Rohn Durbin

Higher Education Campus Solutions Executive

Phone: 859-323-5757

Email: rohn.durbin@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Sales & Departmental Assessments

Patrick Patton

Patrick Patton

Integrated Account Manager II

Phone: 859-323-5757

Email: patrick.patton@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Fleet Operations & Implementation

Heather McCracken

Heather McCracken

Site Manager I

Phone: 859-218-1713

Email: heather.mccracken@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Supply Sales, Dispatch & Service Escalations

Kevin Brooks

Kevin Brooks

Service Delivery Specialist

Phone: 859-323-5757

Email: kevin.brooks@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Departmental Installs, Scheduling

Drew Slayton

Drew Slayton

Service Delivery Specialist

Phone: 859-323-5757

Email: andrew.slayton@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Billing Administrator, Departmental Assessments

Alec Whisman

Alec Whisman

Service Delivery Specialist

Phone: 859-323-5757

Email: alec.whisman@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: IT Support, Student Printing, Service & Repair

Allan Christensen

Allan Christensen

Lexmark Print Management & First Responder

Phone: 859-323-5757

Email: allan.christensen@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Lexmark Installation, Service & Repair

Andy Johnson

Andy Johnson

Sr. Onsite Support Specialist

Phone: 859-323-5757

Email: robert.johnson@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Fleet Monitoring & Toner Replenishment

Shawn "Coolness" Wright

Shawn Wright

Print Support Specialist  I

Phone: 859-323-5757

Email: shawn.wright@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Delivery, Installation, First Responder

Lee Blevins

Lee Blevins

Sr. Onsite Support Specialist

Phone: 859-323-5757

Email: lee.blevins@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Warehouse, First Responder

Connor Feezor

Sr. Onsite Support Specialist

Phone: 859-323-5757

Email:connor.feezor@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Help Desk, Dispatch

Tyler Oldham

Sr. Onsite Support Specialist

Phone: 859-323-5757

Email:lincoln.oldham@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Help Desk, Dispatch

Jennifer Jones

Jennifer Jones

Onsite Service Specialist

Phone: 859-323-5757

Email: jennifer.jones@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Toner Replenishment

Atticus Robinson

Atticus Robinson

Onsite Service Specialist

Phone: 859-323-5757

Email: atticus.robinson@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Toner Replenishment, Service & Repairs

 

Additional questions, email UKMPS@uky.edu