MenuMenu Image

MPS Contact Information

 



Lee J. Brooks

Service Delivery Manager

Phone: 859-323-5704

Email: lee.brooks@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Site Operations & Implementation

Rohn Durbin

Rohn Durbin

Higher Education Campus Solutions Executive

Phone: 859-323-5757

Email: rohn.durbin@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Sales & Departmental Assessments

Patrick Patton

Patrick Patton

Integrated Account Manager II

Phone: 859-323-5757

Email: patrick.patton@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Fleet Operations & Implementation

Heather McCracken

Heather McCracken

Site Manager I

Phone: 859-218-1713

Email: heather.mccracken@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Supply Sales, Dispatch & Service Escalations

Kevin Brooks

Kevin Brooks

Service Delivery Specialist

Phone: 859-323-5757

Email: kevin.brooks@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Departmental Installs, Scheduling

Drew Slayton

Drew Slayton

Service Delivery Specialist

Phone: 859-323-5757

Email: andrew.slayton@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Billing Administrator, Departmental Assessments

Alec Whisman

Alec Whisman

3D Technical Specialist

Phone: 859-323-5757

Email: alec.whisman@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Maker Space, IT Support, Student Printing, Service & Repair

Shawn "Coolness" Wright

Shawn Wright

Print Support Specialist I

Phone: 859-323-5757

Email: shawn.wright@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Delivery, Installation, First Responder

Lee Blevins

Lee Blevins

Sr. Onsite Support Specialist

Phone: 859-323-5757

Email: lee.blevins@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Warehouse, First Responder

Connor Feezor

Sr. Onsite Support Specialist

Phone: 859-323-5757

Email: connor.feezor@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Help Desk, IT Support, Student Printing

 

Shan Kelly

Sr. Onsite Support Specialist

Phone: 859-323-5757

Email: marshan.kelly@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Help Desk, Dispatch

Tyler Oldham

Sr. Onsite Support Specialist

Phone: 859-323-5757

Email: lincoln.oldham@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Help Desk, Dispatch, First Responder, Installs

Andy Johnson

Andy Johnson

Sr. Onsite Support Specialist

Phone: 859-323-5757

Email: robert.johnson@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Fleet Monitoring & Toner Replenishment

Jennifer Jones

Jennifer Jones

Sr. Onsite Service Specialist

Phone: 859-323-5757

Email: jennifer.jones@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Toner Replenishment, First Responder

 

Tristen Druen

Sr. Onsite Service Specialist

Phone: 859-323-5757

Email: tristen.druen@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Toner Replenishment

Atticus Robinson

Atticus Robinson

Onsite Associate Technician

Phone: 859-323-5757

Email: atticus.robinson@ricoh-usa.com

Responsibilities: Lexmark Service & Repairs

 

Additional questions, email UKMPS@uky.edu