Staff Directory

 

Capital Construction Director

Dall Clark
859-257-5912 dall.clark@uky.edu

 

Business Office

Marike Steyn, Capital Construction Business Officer Senior
859-257-5913 m.steyn@uky.edu

Tara Tecau, Capital Construction Business Officer
859-218-3118 tara.tecau@uky.edu

Les Winkler, Capital Construction Accounting Specialist
859-218-3121 lwinkle@uky.edu

Virginia Helbling , Administrative Services Assistant Senior
859-257-5914 Virginia.Helbling@uky.edu

Ginny Daley, Administrative Support Associate I
859-218-3153 ginny.daley@uky.edu

Michael Garkovich, Administrative Assistant
859-323-4445 m.garkov@uky.edu

 

Capital Projects

David Collins, Capital Construction Project Manager Senior *
859-218-3169 dcollin@uky.edu

Angela Walton, Capital Construction Project Manager / EComm Administrator*
859-218-3119 angela.walton@uky.edu

*Ashley Scheidt, Capital Construction Coordinator
*859-218-3104 ashley.scheidt@uky.edu

 

Bob Williams, Capital Construction Associate Director**
859-218-3120 rswill@uky.edu

Raymond Haunsz, Capital Construction Project Manager Seniorr**
859-218-3107 raymond.haunsz@uky.edu

Scott Bowles, Capital Construction Project Manager**
859-218-6380 scott.bowles@uky.edu

**Denise Cooper, Capital Construction Coordinator
**859-218-3103 dlcoop2@uky.edu

 

Brian Hoerr, Capital Construction Project Manager***
859-218-3112 brian.hoerr@uky.edu

Sandy Redmon, Capital Construction Project Manager***
859-218-3115 sredmon@uky.edu

Keith Ingram, Capital Construction Project Manager***
859-218-3108 kingram@uky.edu

***Quentine Stone, Capital Construction Coordinator
***859-218-3152 quentine.stone@uky.edu

 

Bob Brashear, QA/QC & Storm Water Manager
859-218-3109 Bob.Brashear@uky.edu

Roni Lucas, Capital Construction Coordinator
859-218-6763 roni.lucas@uky.edu

 

Facilities Planning Unit

Warren Denny, University Architect
859-218-3105 WDenny@uky.edu

 

Interior Design

Shareese Malone, Interior Design Project Manager Senior
859-218-3110 samalo2@uky.edu

Debi Miller, Interior Designer Project Manager
859-218-3111 Debi.Miller@uky.edu