UKWF Board


2021-2022 Executive Committee
Drew Elisabeth Ard (Acting Chair), University Events
 Jacqui Greene (Chair-Elect), UK Innovate
Tricia Hensley (Past Chair), Student Organizations & Activities
Paige Noland (Treasurer), University Relations
Emily Sallee (Secretary), Office of Nationally Competitive Awards
2020-2022 Term
Neale Benjamin, College of Arts & Sciences - Academic Advising
Candace Bramley-Hardesty, Master of Business Administration Center
Sarah DeVriendt, College of Education - Office for Undergraduate Advising and Student Success
Jacqui Greene, UK Innovate
Tricia Hensley, Student Organizations & Activities
Paige Noland, Office of the President
Sarah Orr, College of Social Work
Emily Sallee, Office of Nationally Competitive Awards
Tamika Tompoulidis, Lewis Honors College
2021-2023 Term
Karen Butler, College of Nursing
Dee Dlugonski, Training and Clinical Nutrition
Jennifer Edwards, Information Technology Services
Rikketta Franklin, Violence Intervention and Prevention Center
Cathy Masoud, UK Healthcare Office of Corporate Compliance
Melissa Nickell, Department of Physiology
Candace Owens, UK Healthcare Patient Access Services
Anna Sims, Family & Community Medicine
Bridget Szczapinski, College of Medicine - Office of Biomedical Education
Christy Weilage - UK Healthcare Enterprise Project Management