Directory

Type here to narrow list below:
  

Title

Name

Email

Phone Number

Utilities & Energy Management Executive Director

Xavier Rivera Marzan

xir@uky.edu

859-323-4314

Utilities Systems Manager Production

Michael Duffy

mduffy@uky.edu

859-257-5634

Utilities Systems Superintendent Production

Charles Moberly

cmoberly@uky.edu

859-257-1502

Utilities Systems Superintendent Production

Paul Zierer

paul.zierer@uky.edu

859-257-3639

Utilities Systems Manager Distribution

Graham Gray

graham.gray@uky.edu

859-257-4885

Utilities Systems Supervisor Distribution

William Smith

william.smith2@uky.edu

859-257-8560

Utilities Systems Manager High Voltage

Steven Hughes

steven.hughes@uky.edu

859-257-4380

Utilities Systems Supervisor High Voltage

John Nord

john.nord@uky.edu

859-257-2742

Utilities Systems Manager Energy Management

Roberta Tincher

roberta.tincher@uky.edu

859-323-6012

Facilities Systems Supervisor Delta Center

Allen Farris

afarris@uky.edu

859-257-2830

Controls Engineering Supervisor Maintenance

Michael Kyrylczuk

michael.kyrylczuk@uky.edu

859-562-2547

Controls Engineering Supervisor Projects

 

 

859-562-2003

Utilities Systems Manager Engineering Support

Britney Ragland

britney.ragland@uky.edu

859-257-4171