Skip to main

October 1, 2021 Back to school: Get the family involved Ryan Mason, PhD, CSCS

October 1, 2021 6th annual Senior Caregiving Conference featuring Teepa Snow Terri Weber, MSW, CSW

September 22, 2021 Back to school means planning ahead Azetta Beatty, MS

Our authors
mrmaso3's picture Ryan Mason, PhD, CSCS
Exercise Specialist
Number of posts
tlwe223's picture Terri Weber, MSW, CSW
Elder Care Specialist
Number of posts
awilliam's picture Azetta Beatty, MS
Work-Life Manager
Number of posts

September 15, 2021 Mental health blog: Music to my ears  Eric Wilkinson, MSW, LCSW

September 10, 2021 Together at the Table Karen Bryla McNees, EdD, RD

Featured events

Our authors

We’re HR’s in-house team of dietitians, exercise specialists, health coaches, training specialists, mental health clinicians, social workers, financial planners and experts from other areas of our UK community.

Our authors
accorn3's picture Alex Cabrera
Training Specialist
College or Department
Training
Address
123 Scovell Hall
Phone Number
(859) 257-1425
Email Address
alex.cabrera@uky.edu
airo222's picture Amy Rodquist-Kodet, MA, CHWC
Health Coach
College or Department
Wellness
Phone Number
(859) 257-3123
Email Address
amy.rk@uky.edu
amba228's picture Ann M. Bassoni, LCSW
Mental Health Therapist
College or Department
Work-Life
Address
Breckinridge Hall, rooms 203 and 204
Phone Number
(859) 257-9433
Email Address
ann.bassoni@uky.edu
ansm229's picture Audrey Bachman
Training Specialist
College or Department
Training
Phone Number
(859) 257-9427
Email Address
audrey.bachman@uky.edu
awilliam's picture Azetta Beatty, MS
Work-Life Manager
College or Department
Work-Life
Address
Scovell Hall
Phone Number
(859) 257-2648
Email Address
Azetta.Beatty@uky.edu
cgdu222's picture Caitlin DiBiasie
Staff Senate Program Coordinator
Email Address
caitlin.dibiasie@uky.edu
cddavi4's picture Carrie Davidson, EdD, ACSM EP-C, RYT 500
Exercise Specialist
College or Department
Move
Phone Number
(859) 257-5105
Email Address
Carrie.Davidson@uky.edu
crpa224's picture Chuck Paskovics
College or Department
Training
Email Address
chuck.paskovics@uky.edu
cabo233's picture Cindy Bowling, LCSW
Mental Health Therapist
College or Department
Work-Life
Address
Breckinridge Hall, rooms 203 and 204
Phone Number
(859) 562-2680
Email Address
cindy.bowling@uky.edu
etwilk00's picture Eric Wilkinson, MSW, LCSW
Mental Health Therapist
College or Department
Work-Life
Address
Breckinridge Hall, rooms 203 and 204
Phone Number
(859) 562-2592
Email Address
eric.wilkinson@uky.edu
jscamp00's picture Jackie Campbell Carroll, MS, TTS, NBC-HWC, Nia White Belt, RYT 500, Koru
Health Coach
College or Department
Be
Phone Number
(859) 218-4891
Email Address
jacqueline.ccarroll@uky.edu
Jwhest2's picture Jakob W. Hester, MS
Wellness Specialist
College or Department
Wellness
Phone Number
(859) 218-5178
Email Address
jwhester1@uky.edu
jlensm2's picture Jody Ensman, MS
Program Manager
College or Department
Wellness
Address
Lancaster Aquatics
Phone Number
(859) 257-3363
Email Address
jlensm2@email.uky.edu
jdgent1's picture Jon Gent
UK Staff Senate Chair
Email Address
jon.gent@uky.edu
kybryl2's picture Karen Bryla McNees, EdD, RD
Registered Dietitian
College or Department
Eat
Phone Number
(859) 257-9355
Email Address
kybryl2@email.uky.edu

Free consults for employees

You're at your best when your well-being is a priority. That's why we have in-house experts who can help you reach your goals to live well.

Meet our consultants