Skip to main

July 29, 2020 Signs and Symptoms of Caregiver Depression Terri Weber, MSW, CSW

July 14, 2020 Introducing Becoming Wildly Resilient Jakob W. Hester

Our authors
cabo233's picture Cindy Bowling
Work+Life Connections Therapist
Number of posts
2 posts
awilliam's picture Azetta Beatty
Work-Life Manager
Number of posts
19 posts
kybryl2's picture Karen Bryla McNees
Registered Dietitian
Number of posts
2 posts

July 13, 2020 Managing remote workers Natalie Lindgren

June 8, 2020 Finding the right therapist for you Cindy Bowling, LCSW

Our authors

We’re UK’s in-house team of dietitians, exercise specialists, health coaches, training speciliasts, mental health clinicians, social workers and financial planners.

Our authors
airo222's picture Amy Rodquist-Kodet
Health Coach
College or Department
Wellness
Address
Lancaster Aquatics, room 170, Health & Wellness Center
Email Address
amy.rk@uky.edu
awilliam's picture Azetta Beatty
Work-Life Manager
College or Department
Work-Life
Address
Scovell Hall
Phone Number
(859) 257-2648
Email Address
Azetta.Beatty@uky.edu
cabo233's picture Cindy Bowling
Work+Life Connections Therapist
College or Department
Work-Life
Address
Breckinridge Hall, rooms 203 and 204
Phone Number
(859) 562-2680
Email Address
cindy.bowling@uky.edu
Jwhest2's picture Jakob W. Hester
Wellness Specialist
College or Department
Wellness
Address
Lancaster Aquatics, room 170, Health & Wellness Center
Email Address
jwhester1@uky.edu
kybryl2's picture Karen Bryla McNees
Registered Dietitian
College or Department
Eat
Address
Lancaster Aquatics, room 170, Health & Wellness Center
Phone Number
(859) 257-9355
Email Address
kybryl2@email.uky.edu
nkli222's picture Natalie Lindgren
Manager of Training and Development
College or Department
Training
Email Address
natalie.lindgren@uky.edu
tlwe223's picture Terri Weber
Elder Care Specialist
College or Department
Work-Life
Phone Number
(859) 218-0457
Email Address
terri.weber@uky.edu
tmma248's picture Todd Macaulay
CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™
College or Department
Financial Well-Being
Address
1080 Export St, Suite 280
Phone Number
(859) 218-1589
Email Address
todd.macaulay@uky.edu
vjoliv0's picture Vanessa Oliver
Registered Dietitian
College or Department
Eat
Address
Lancaster Aquatics, room 170, Health & Wellness Center
Email Address
vanessa.oliver@uky.edu

Free consults for employees

You're at your best when your well-being is a priority. That's why we have in-house experts who can help you reach your goals to live well.

Meet our consultants