Co-Curricular Teams

In addition to Faculty Template Teams, a co-curricular team was formed and asked to work closely with members' campus constituencies to identify the ways in which the co-curricular agenda at UK will need to be rearticulated, and/or redirected, to ensure its close alignment with the new learning outcomes of a revised general education curriculum.

The team was given a March 15th deadline to report on its preliminary recommendations.

Ms. Erica Caton (B&E), Team Convener
Dr. Felito Aldarondo (Counseling Center)
Ms. Lauren Goodpaster (Office of Student Involvement)
Ms. Abby Hollander (A&S)
Mr. John Hurak (Undergraduate Studies)
Mr. Anthony Liquori-Grace (Nursing)
Ms. Dana Macaulay (Residence Life)
Ms. Toni Thomas (CARES)
Mr. Jared Tippets (New Student & Parent Programs, Dean of Students Office)
Ms. Susan West (Greek Affairs, Dean of Students Office)
Ms. Carla Cantagallo (Libraries)