Contact List

Anthany Beatty, Sr.
Co-Chair, Tobacco-free Taskforce
Assistant Vice President for Campus Services
University of Kentucky
224 Peterson Services Building
Lexington, Kentucky  40506-0005
859-257-5555 (FAX)

Melinda J. Ickes, Ph.D.
Director, Tobacco-free Take Action!
Assistant Professor
Department of Kinesiology and Health Promotion
College of Education
Faculty Associate, Kentucky Center for Smoke-free Policy
University of Kentucky
111 Seaton Building
Lexington, KY 40506-0219

Audrey Darville
Co-Chair, Tobacco-free Taskforce
University of Kentucky
College of Nursing and College of Public Health, 450F
751 Rose St.
Lexington, KY 40536-0232
(859) 323-4222
(859) 323-1057 (FAX)