Staff Directory

Open Position Water Quality Compliance Specialist
Robert Kjelland, P.G., CHMM
robert.kjelland@uky.edu
Director
Maridely Loyselle, P.E., DTM
maridely.loyselle@uky.edu
Assistant Director
Shannon Flores
Shannon.Flores@uky.edu
Administrative & Technology Support Specialist
Andrea Smith
andrea.smith@uky.edu
Air Quality Compliance Manager
Kevin Lewis
kevin.lewis@uky.edu
Water Quality Compliance Manager
Tommy Taylor
twtayl0@email.uky.edu
Sr. Environmental Specialist (Asbestos)
Brian Butler
brianbutler@uky.edu
Waste Management Systems Specialist (E-Trax)
Lance Clark
lance.clark@uky.edu
Sr. Hazardous Waste Specialist
Lee Faulkner, CHMM
Lee.Faulkner@uky.edu
Sr. Environmental Specialist
Robert Baker
robert.baker3@uky.edu
Waste Management Technician
Chuck Lowe
cblo229@uky.edu
Sr. Hazardous Waste Specialist
Sam Crump
Samuel.Crump@uky.edu
Sr. Hazardous Waste Specialist