Staff Directory

Robert Kjelland, P.G., CHMM
robert.kjelland@uky.edu
Director
Maridely Loyselle, P.E., DTM
maridely.loyselle@uky.edu
Assistant Director
Peggy Quisenberry
pquisenb@uky.edu
Administrative Support
Andrea Smith
andrea.smith@uky.edu
Air Quality Compliance Manager
Kevin Lewis
kevin.lewis@uky.edu
Water Quality Compliance Manager
Brian Butler
brianbutler@uky.edu
Waste Management Systems Specialist (E-Trax)
Tommy Taylor
twtayl0@email.uky.edu
Sr. Environmental Specialist (Asbestos)
Mike Blackard, CHMM
mblac0@email.uky.edu
Sr. Hazardous Waste Specialist
Lee Faulkner, CHMM
Lee.Faulkner@uky.edu
Sr. Environmental Specialist
Robert Baker
robert.baker3@uky.edu
Waste Management Technician
Chuck Lowe
cblo229@uky.edu
Sr. Hazardous Waste Specialist
Ronald Taylor, CHMM
ron.taylor@email.uky.edu
Environmental Compliance Consultant