Congratulations to all the winners of the College of Health Sciences student recognition awards!

Dean’s Award for Excellence in Service: Katie Schreiner

Dean’s Award for Excellence: Molly Mathistad

Marie C. Vittetoe Award for Excellence in Service to the Community: Gloria Maldonado

Robinson Graduate Award for Research Creativity: Zachary Hettinger

Maurice A. Clay Award: Jada Phillips

Outstanding Graduate Student in Athletic Training: Angela Huston

Physical Therapy Outstanding Student Award: Rachel Fields

Physical Therapy Outstanding Student Award: Kristen Fryman

Outstanding Graduate Student in Communication Sciences and Disorders: Allison Houk

Scarlett-Parsley Hooker Award: Allie Hopper

Physician Assistant Studies Award: Kishan Patel

Physician Assistant Studies Award: Nicoline Joenborg

Eileen Van Dyke Rural Service Award: Brandon Morehead

Medical Laboratory Science Faculty Award: Hannah Walker

Center for Rural Health Medical Laboratory Science Faculty Award: Jonathan Hurley

Human Health Sciences Student Academic Award: Jacob Zimmerman

Clinical Leadership and Management Involvement Award: Jessica Tran

Human Health Sciences Involvement Award: Hunter Leathers

Clinical Leadership and Management Academic Award: Lillie King

Ambassador of the Year: Kyoko Hamagata

Peer Mentor of the Year: Maddy Seurer

Peer Mentor of the Year: Ellee Sidebottom