Four people with ties to the College of Health Sciences were honored at the 31st Annual Lyman T. Johnson Awards Luncheon at noon, Friday, Oct. 14.

This year, we have four nominees from the College, two from 2021 and two from 2022 — all are being honored this year because the event was unable to be held last year due to COVID.

The four are:

  • Casey Carter
  • Geoffrey Staton
  • Jasa Harris 
  • Mariah Morton