Tereza Janatova, MS's picture
Tereza Janatova, MS Research Analyst
Christa Jennings's picture
Christa Jennings Faculty and HR Administrator
Erin Jensen's picture
Erin Jensen Staff Support Associate II
Justin Jeter, MA's picture
Justin Jeter, MA Program Coordinator
Nathan F. Johnson, PT, PhD, DPT's picture
Nathan F. Johnson, PT, PhD, DPT Associate Professor
Donna Jones's picture
Donna Jones Educational Services Assistant Senior
Isaac Joyner, MPH's picture
Isaac Joyner, MPH Program Coordinator
Michaela Keener, MS's picture
Michaela Keener, MS Research Administrative Coordinator
Deborah Kelly, PT, MSEd, DPT's picture
Deborah Kelly, PT, MSEd, DPT Associate Professor, Director of Professional Studies
Sarah Kercsmar, PhD, MHA's picture
Sarah Kercsmar, PhD, MHA Program Director, CLM, Director of Undergraduate Studies, CLM, Associate Professor
Kyle Kosik, PhD, ATC's picture
Kyle Kosik, PhD, ATC Assistant Research Professor
Janice Kuperstein, PhD, PT, MSEd, FNAP's picture
Janice Kuperstein, PhD, PT, MSEd, FNAP Associate Dean for Faculty Advancement & Clinical Engagement, Professor, College Diversity Officer
Kristie Law's picture
Kristie Law Administrative Services Assistant
Kara Lee, PT, DPT, NCS's picture
Kara Lee, PT, DPT, NCS Assistant Professor
Amelia Bruce Leicht, PhD, CSCS's picture
Amelia Bruce Leicht, PhD, CSCS Postdoctoral Scholar
Scott Lephart, PhD's picture
Scott Lephart, PhD Dean, Professor, Endowed Chair of Orthopaedic Research (University of Kentucky)