Program Faculty

Dean, College of Health Sciences
Associate Dean for Research
RHB Program Director & Director of Graduate Studies
Associate Dean for Faculty Advancement and Clinical Engagement

University of Kentucky

Other Program Faculty:
Sheila Clemens, PT, MPT, PhD

Eastern Kentucky University

Occupational Therapy Department Chair
Dana Howell, Ph.D., OTD, OTR/L

Western Kentucky University

​Program Faculty: