Protect. Respect. Do your part. We are committed to providing an exceptional educational experience while safeguarding the health of our community.

Program Faculty

Dean, College of Health Sciences
Scott M. Lephart, Ph.D

Associate Dean for Research
RHB Program Director & Director of Graduate Studies
Associate Dean for Faculty Advancement and Clinical Engagement

University of Kentucky

Department Chairs
Robert A. (Tony) English, Ph.D., PT, Department of Physical Therapy 
Phillip Gribble, Ph.D., ATC, FNATA, Department of Athletic Training and Clinical Nutrition
Anne D. Olson, Ph.D., CCC/A, Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Other Program Faculty:

Eastern Kentucky University
Occupational Therapy Department Chair
Colleen Schneck, SC.D., OTR/L, FAOTA

Other Program Faculty:
Dana Howell, Ph.D., OTD, OTR/L 
Camille Skubik-Peplaski Ph.D., OTR/L, FAOTA, BCP
Anne Fleischer, Ph.D., MPH, OT/L, CLT-LANA

Renee Causey-Upton, PhD, OTD, MS, OTR/L

Murray State University

Western Kentucky University

​Program Faculty:
Richard Dressler, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Kimberly Green, Ed.D., CCC-SLP

Allison Hatcher, PhD, CCC-SLP

Lauren Bland, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Brian Weiler, Ph.D., CCC-SLP