Faculty and Staff

Mary Beth Allen, MS, CCC-SLP's picture
Mary Beth Allen, MS, CCC-SLP Telehealth Support Services Director
Richard D. Andreatta, PhD, ASHA Fellow's picture
Richard D. Andreatta, PhD, ASHA Fellow Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies - CSD, Director of Undergraduate Research - CHS
Vrushali Angadi, PhD, CCC-SLP's picture
Vrushali Angadi, PhD, CCC-SLP Assistant Professor, Speech-language pathologist
Chelsea Brown, MS, CCC-SLP's picture
Chelsea Brown, MS, CCC-SLP Clinical Speech Pathologist
Hannah Douglass, MS, CCC-SLP's picture
Hannah Douglass, MS, CCC-SLP Teaching Assistant, Doctoral Student
Haley Gilroy, MS, CCC-SLP's picture
Haley Gilroy, MS, CCC-SLP Speech-Language Pathologist
Mikailyn Huffman's picture
Mikailyn Huffman Administrative Support Associate I
Keiko Ishikawa, PhD, MM, CCC-SLP's picture
Keiko Ishikawa, PhD, MM, CCC-SLP Assistant Professor
Joneen Lowman, Ph.D., CCC-SLP's picture
Joneen Lowman, Ph.D., CCC-SLP CTERO Director, Associate Professor
Peter Meulenbroek, Ph.D., CCC-SLP's picture
Peter Meulenbroek, Ph.D., CCC-SLP Assistant Professor
Donna Morris, MA, CCC-SLP's picture
Donna Morris, MA, CCC-SLP CSD Academic Clinic Director, Associate Professor
Anne Olson, PhD, CCC/A Audiologist's picture
Anne Olson, PhD, CCC/A Audiologist Department Chair, Associate Professor
DeAnna Pinnow's picture
DeAnna Pinnow Graduate Assistant
Whitney Sanchez's picture
Whitney Sanchez Patient Relations Assistant
Aimee Sayre, M.A., CCC-SLP's picture
Aimee Sayre, M.A., CCC-SLP Academic Support Services Director